Related Gamers
okgamerplayz (@okgamerplayz)
okgamerplayz
Brent Davis (@brentdavis)
Brent Davis
manshark (@manshark)
manshark
Related Games
Fortnite
Fortnite Festival
Rocket Racing
Joel Willis (@joel)
@joel
Designer, Developer, Founder of Channel 3. I love video games.
Joel Willis (@joel)
@joel
Designer, Developer, Founder of Channel 3. I love video games.
Paint Supplies (@paintsupplies)
Paint Supplies
@paintsupplies
paint supplies in the hizzy
Joel’s backup account (@joel2)
Joel’s backup account
@joel2
Made this to test some stuff
MattyKirsch (@killscreen187)
MattyKirsch 8bit Squad (2)
@killscreen187
I go for thrills not kills!
Jsu (@jsu)
@jsu
Head of Rocket League @Channel3gg, Host of @TheDadGaming. RLCS Coach for First Class.
defunkd (@defunkd)
@defunkd
i am the second best (next to The Lion)
Cody Davis (@codydavis)
Cody Davis Founding Cr3w
@codydavis
✝️ Follower of Jesus. 👨‍👩‍👦‍👦 Husband & Father of 3 boys. 🏈 Retired NFL player. ➡️ Data Science, Player Development, Charity. Col 3:23
Mark Chalifoux (@markchalifoux)
Mark Chalifoux Founding Member
@markchalifoux
Nationally touring stand-up comedian.
James Breakwell (@jamesbreakwell)
James Breakwell Father of Dragons
@jamesbreakwell
Father of daughters. Owner of pigs. Writer of books. http://explodingunicorn.com/books/
Bottlerocket (@bottlerocket)
Bottlerocket Turbo (Uncommon)
@bottlerocket
#fatheroftheyear Father, Teacher, Jedi
Josh Sneed (@joshsneed)
@joshsneed
Seen on ComedyCentral & DrybarComedy Owner: CincyShirts, OldSchoolShirts, InTheClutchCom #GoReds #WhoDey
Jordan Stratton (@jordanstratton)
Jordan Stratton
@jordanstratton
Big “golden retriever wearing a backwards baseball cap” energy. Check out things I write and say: thedad
Jared Warner (@captainouterspace)
Jared Warner Ticket Saver
@captainouterspace
Deputy Editor, The Dad, The Dad Pets, and The Dad Gaming. Interested in making the same midlife career pivot as Baloo.
Jeff Tiberi (@xbitgaming)
Jeff Tiberi Founding Cr3w
@xbitgaming
8/3/23 stay tuned
Dani Ahrens (@danioverhere)
Dani Ahrens Founding Member
@danioverhere
Hey! I’m Daniiii!! (They/Them)
Emi Vener (@emivener)
@emivener
Founder of The Athena Alliance, streaming while afrolatina, keeping it real. 💜 Hey! I'm Emi, pretty classy and very sassy. I run an all female gaming organization in the Carolinas where we focus on community outreach and charity drives. Come hang with me! We'll have a great time😍
Chris Bergman (@chrisbergman)
Chris Bergman
@chrisbergman
Founder of @GyleeGames. GP at @TheFundGlobal Midwest. Board member @CrowdControl. Co-owner of @OscarTheCosmic. @DisneyAccel alum. DJ. He/him
Sean Herron (@sean)
Sean Herron
@sean
Tony Moreno (@gongshowdad)
Tony Moreno Stop the Stigma
@gongshowdad
Dad, Therapist, and Gamer. Co-caster for @haloinfinite and @fortnite with @TheDadGaming . Gong Show: Event that proves to be a disaster, often in a fun or memorable way
Bayesic (@bayesic)
@bayesic
Mario Kart 8 Deluxe speedrunner who makes in-depth guides for every track in the game on both 150cc and 200cc
Brooke Monson (@brookemonson)
Brooke Monson
@brookemonson
Hector Reyes (@rey)
Hector Reyes Target Goose Egg
@rey
Father, husband, gamer, and teacher. Channel 3 admin.
Carl Waldron (@carlwaldron)
Carl Waldron
@carlwaldron
I fall asleep playing video games.
Jim Vincent (@dadxskillz)
Jim Vincent Daytime Champion
@dadxskillz
DadxSkillz (aka Jim) is a husband, father of 3, and life long gamer.
Mad Harry Rackham (@madharryrackham)
Mad Harry Rackham Aggressively Mediocre
@madharryrackham
Just a dad playing video games and making art.
Mick Winzeler (@mickywinz)
Mick Winzeler C3CS Champion
@mickywinz
Nintendo lover, fighting game nerd, and I run a mario kart league for The Dad Gaming. Spreading my love of games through my high school club Dweebs and Weebs. I also play a little Donkey Kong. Drop in and say hello!
Joey Clavin (@joeyclavin)
Joey Clavin
@joeyclavin
BadIntel (@badintel)
@badintel
I'm the Dadmin for The Dad Gaming. I enjoy a pretty wide variety of games, when actually have the time to play!
OhMyFavourite (@ohmyfavourite)
@ohmyfavourite
Rocket League and FPS streamer, caster for @thedadgamingclub , husband and father of 2 girls.
Kyle Mott (@xminist3r)
@xminist3r
Family Friendly Christian Minister and High School Bible Teacher Welcome to the Minist3r chapel :. Lets fill those pews and get those views
Tiger Svance (@tigersvance)
Tiger Svance Rosey
@tigersvance
Dean Pen (@zerocoollatte)
Dean Pen
@zerocoollatte
All around decent guy
Trevor Zeigler (@ziggy)
Trevor Zeigler
@ziggy
Hello! My name is Trevor. Friends call me Ziggy. I love playing videos games and would love to share my love with you fellow gamers! If you enjoy the stream please give me a Follow!
HighFlyinPenguin (@highflyinpenguin)
HighFlyinPenguin Shuffle
@highflyinpenguin
Mr Teets (@teets)
@teets
I like beer and a good thumb workout. TEETS! TEETS! TEETS!
Ally Probst (@ally)
Ally Probst
@ally
I am a mom and a writer and I cannot stop saying stupid things online. I should be doing something else but I am tragically here.
Orrin Probst (@scorrin)
Orrin Probst
@scorrin
Tyler Stevens (@papaab)
Tyler Stevens Rosey
@papaab
Rocket League/Apex player. Streamer @papaab on Twitch... Hope to see everyone around. Love you all
Dan Tucker (@dan)
@dan
I came here to chew bubble gum and play video games, and I got some bubblegum right here. You are most likely to find Smash Brothers and Mario Kart here.
Bucket (@bucket)
@bucket
Father | RL GC | Dev | Coach | Caster | Divergent Thinker | The Funnier Co-Host of The Bucket & Hoosier Show
MrHoosier (@mrhoosier)
@mrhoosier
I am a Husband, Father, and Average Gamer.
Jesse Iwuji (@jesseiwuji)
Jesse Iwuji
@jesseiwuji
1.) 🇺🇸US Naval Officer🇳🇬 2.) 🏁NASCAR Xfinity & Truck Series Driver 🏁 3.) 🏁Owner of The Red List Group🏁
Brent Davis (@brentdavis)
Brent Davis Alpha Dog
@brentdavis
Husband, Father, Gamer
sweatpants cher (@housefeminist)
sweatpants cher Mother of Dragons
@housefeminist
I'm not a player, I just crush at Mario kart a lot.
Sean Speezy (@seanspeezy)
Sean Speezy Founding Member
@seanspeezy
Not acting my age since 1985
Charlie Capen (@charliecapen)
Charlie Capen
@charliecapen
Scott Jones (@scottjones)
Scott Jones
@scottjones
Big Dave (@bigdave)
@bigdave
I am a father, and a human. I have been a gamer since before you were born, and I will be a gamer after you have been incinerated.
PhonySopran0 (@mikebudney)
PhonySopran0 Founding Member
@mikebudney
If you're not eating a can of Spaghettios and playing Sega Genesis after school...are you even a gamer from the '90s?
Felix Schlater (@felixschlater)
Felix Schlater
@felixschlater
Artist, NFT Obsessed, Founder of Rosko & Friends
Kitty (@kittyhorton)
Kitty
@kittyhorton
Sahiris (@tmcghee)
Sahiris
@tmcghee
Gaming since I could hold a controller, I love open world RPGS, shooters, adventure games, rare indie finds, fighters and more. I love to laugh and engage with whoever will stick around for my shaninegans hahaha.
Ginger (@hopefullyginger)
Ginger
@hopefullyginger
I'm Ginger! I am an autistic content creator who loves streaming with my friends! My goal is to encourage Autistic and Neurodivergent people to advocate for themselves, tell their stories, and to promote the principles of the Autistic Community: Nothing About Us, Without Us!
Kim Edwards (@kimedwards)
Kim Edwards
@kimedwards
Senior Producer at @GyleeGames. Love life, coffee & dogs... mostly love dogs. (She/Her)
Kyle Mitchell (@kylemitchell)
Kyle Mitchell
@kylemitchell
Graphic Designer, Cincy Shirts , http://OldSchoolShirts.com, http://InTheClutch.com
News (@news)
@news
The official gaming NEWS curation account for Channel 3
Clips (@clips)
@clips
The official gaming CLIPS curation account for Channel 3
Memes (@memes)
@memes
The official gaming MEMES curation account for Channel 3
Dan McGowan (@mcgowan01)
Dan McGowan
@mcgowan01
eliza broadbent  (@eliza)
eliza broadbent Mother of Dragons
@eliza
Mario Kart 8. Learning from the pros. Old skool Nintendo.
Thaddeus (@tpekula)
Thaddeus
@tpekula
Mary Kate (@marykate)
@marykate
⚡️ chief brand officer @gallerymediagroup @purewow @one37pm
Brian McGuinness (@laughatbrian)
Brian McGuinness A little TOO Raph
@laughatbrian
Funny comedian & amazing voice actor. Host of Playable Characters Podcast.
Cian Smith (@ciansmith)
Cian Smith
@ciansmith
Made Of Fried Chicken
Rachel Romanelli (@rachelromanelli)
Rachel Romanelli
@rachelromanelli
RandissBobandiss (@randiss)
RandissBobandiss Here since Season 0
@randiss
Proud Canadian Gamer, moderator and content creator with The Dad Gaming! Father to a handsome little man !
Brad Welbourne (@bvr)
Brad Welbourne Rosey
@bvr
Father of 2 and Rocket League Host and Caster!
daddyMANG (@daddymang)
daddyMANG Rosey
@daddymang
Father. Gamer. Rocket League is life. NJCAAE Spring 2023 National Champion Madison College "Wolfpack" Titletown eSports Professional Caster
JediJohann  (@jedijohann)
JediJohann Bowser Main
@jedijohann
A grown man playing pretend. A board game enthusiasts, very active Mario Kart racer, and Mario Golf specialists.
Gargada (@gargada)
@gargada
Husband, father, video gamer, crappy Fortnite player, content creator.
Jason Bullock (@bullboski)
Jason Bullock Founding Member
@bullboski
Unapologetic geek & gamer when my kids let me. My opinions are my own & will probably offend you.
Megan Rosenbaum (@meganrosenbaum)
Megan Rosenbaum
@meganrosenbaum
EnderPhoenix (@enderphoenix)
EnderPhoenix Founding Cr3w
@enderphoenix
“The very existence of flamethrowers proves that sometime, somewhere, someone said to themselves, 'You know, I want to set those people over there on fire, but I’m just not close enough to get the job done.” - George Carlin
Parker Smith (@celticclover)
Parker Smith
@celticclover
Kyle (@keezy)
@keezy
Oh, like an AIM profile?
Jeff Norris (@jeffnorris)
Jeff Norris
@jeffnorris
KScheidt (@kscheidt)
@kscheidt
I'm a full-time husband/father, a semi-professional outdoorsman, a retired race car driver, and an amateur Rocket Leaguer!
Kelly Sater (@lazybabymama)
@lazybabymama
Writer | Producer | @ScaryMommy | EP Up Early Tonight on Hulu | Branded Content @BDG
Phil McGrath (@phillyhawk83)
Phil McGrath
@phillyhawk83
Devin (@steamybash)
Devin
@steamybash
Adam Hawkins (@ahwkns)
Adam Hawkins
@ahwkns
Senior Art Director at BDG Media.
MudokonQueenTV (@mudokonqueen)
MudokonQueenTV Quest NPC
@mudokonqueen
👩‍💻ft slave to corpo america -🎮pt gamer - 🖥️occasional streamer http://www.twitch.tv/mudokonqueen - 🎨editor of all things in ms paint - ✊she/her/hers
Michael Irwin (@michaelirwin)
Michael Irwin
@michaelirwin
John Doe (@johndoe)
John Doe
@johndoe
Jane Doe (@janedoe)
Jane Doe
@janedoe
Winky the Clown (@winky)
Winky the Clown
@winky